The College Day

8.35 - 8.50 - Registration

8.50 - 9.50 - Lesson 1

9.50 - 10.50 - Lesson 2

10.50 - 11.10 - Break

11.10 - 12.10 - Lesson 3

12.10 - 13:10 - Lesson 4

13.10 - 13:55  - Lunch

13:55 - 14:00 - Warning Bell for Lesson 5

14:00 - 15:00 - Lesson 5 (Inc. Registration)

15:00 - 16:00 - Enrichment, Intervention, Support, Sport Fitness and Home Learning

Term Dates 2019-20 
Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep - INSET DAY (Staff Training)
Wednesday 4th Sep - INSET DAY (Staff Training)
Thursday 5th Sep - First Day for Students

Monday 30th Sep - Non-Student Day (INSET DAY -Staff Training)

Monday 21st Oct to Friday 25th Oct - Half Term

Wednesday 18th Dec - Last Day of Term

Thursday 19th Dec - INSET DAY (Staff Training)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th Jan - First Day for Students

Monday 17th Feb to Friday 21st Feb - Half Term

Friday 27th March - Last Day for Students

Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 14th Apr - First Day for Students

Friday 8th May - May Day Bank Holiday (VE Day)

Monday 25th May to Fri 29th May - Half Term
Monday 29th June - Non-Student Day (INSET DAY -Staff Training)

Thursday 23rd July - Last Day for Students

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 03 September - Non-student day

Friday 04 September - Non-student day

Monday 07 September - Start of term for students

Friday 25 September - Non-student day

Monday 26 to Friday 30 October - Half term

Thursday 17 December -  Last day of term for students

Friday 18 December - Non-student day

Contact Us

© Copyright Honiton Community College

Tel: 01404 42283

Email: admin@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Address

School Lane, Honiton, EX14 1QT