IMG_9300.jpg

HONITON COMMUNITY COLLEGE

"Success for All"

Key Contacts

Reception/General Enquiries

Admin@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

SENCO

Faith Harrell - SENCO
FHarrell@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Safeguarding

Rob Robson - Designated Officer for Child Protection

RRobson@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Clare O'Toole - Safeguarding Officer

CO'Toole@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Emily Meek - Deputy Safeguarding Officer

EMeek@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Finance Team & Parent Pay Enquiries

Finance@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Heads of Departments
Director of I.T - JWright@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Head of Humanities - DDagger@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of English - SFlynn@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of Science - KKnight@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of Maths - CBraven@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of Sport and PE - ATaylor@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of MFL - SMarzougui@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of CreATE - CreATEHOD@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Pastoral Support Officers
Sasha Thomas 

SThomas@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Nikki Venn 

NVenn@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Attendance and Inclusions Officer

Maria Pym 

MPym@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Executive Leadership Team

Glenn Smith - Principal

GSmith@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Rob Robson - Vice Principal Pastoral

RRobson@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Faith Harrell - Director of Additional Needs

FHarrell@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Marie-Claire Jefferies - Vice Principal

MJefferies@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Selena Burroughs - Director of Post 16

SBurroughs@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Jessie Hay - Director of Finance and Resources

JHay@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Governors
Sarah Matthews - Clerk to Governors

SMatthews@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Anthony Smith - Chair of Governors

ASmith-Governor@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Data Protection

Jessie Hay - Data Protection Officer

DPO@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk