Key Contacts

Reception/General Enquiries


Admin@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

SENCO


Jo Hill - SENCO
JHill@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Safeguarding

Jo Hill - Designated Officer for Child Protection

JHill@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Molly Workman - Safeguarding Officer

MWorkman@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Finance Team & Parent Pay Enquiries

Finance@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Heads of Departments

Director of I.T - JWright@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Head of Humanities - DDagger@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of English - SFlynn@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of Science - KKnight@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of Maths - CBraven@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of Sport and PE - ATaylor@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of MFL - CMcConachie@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of CreATE - CreATEHOD@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Student Wellbeing Co-Ordinators

Sue Smith - Student Wellbeing Co-Ordinator Year 7

SSmith@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk


Sasha Thomas - Student Wellbeing Co-Ordinator Year 8/9

SThomas@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Nikki Venn - Student Wellbeing Co-Ordinator Year 10/11

NVenn@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Attendance and Inclusions Officer

Clare O'Toole - co'toole@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Executive Leadership Team


Glenn Smith - Principal

GSmith@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Mr A Holt -  Senior Vice Principal for Learning and Teaching 

aholt@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Rob Robson - Vice Principal Pastoral

RRobson@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Sue Manning - Vice Principal for Curriculum and Achievement

SManning@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Jo Hill - Director of Additional Needs

jhill@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Matt Burrell - Director of Finance & Resources

MBurrell@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Governors
 

Sarah Matthews - Clerk to Governors

SMatthews@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Data Protection

 

Matt Burrell - Data Protection Officer 

DPO@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Contact Us

© Copyright Honiton Community College

Tel: 01404 42283

Email: admin@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Address

School Lane, Honiton, EX14 1QT