IMG_9300.jpg

HONITON COMMUNITY COLLEGE

"Success for All"

Commitment     Challenge     Collaboration

Key Contacts

Reception/General Enquiries

Admin@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

SENCO

Jo Hill - SENCO
JHill@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Safeguarding

Rob Robson - Designated Officer for Child Protection

RRobson@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Clare O'Toole - Safeguarding Officer

CO'Toole@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Finance Team & Parent Pay Enquiries

Finance@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Heads of Departments
Director of I.T - JWright@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Head of Humanities - DDagger@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of English - SFlynn@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of Science - KKnight@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of Maths - CBraven@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of Sport and PE - ATaylor@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of MFL - CMcConachie@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Head of CreATE - CreATEHOD@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Student Wellbeing Co-Ordinators
Sue Smith - Student Wellbeing Co-Ordinator Year 7

SSmith@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk


Sasha Thomas - Student Wellbeing Co-Ordinator Year 8/9

SThomas@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Nikki Venn - Student Wellbeing Co-Ordinator Year 10/11

NVenn@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Attendance and Inclusions Officer

Clare O'Toole - co'toole@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Executive Leadership Team

Glenn Smith - Principal

GSmith@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Rob Robson - Vice Principal Pastoral

RRobson@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Sue Manning - Vice Principal for Curriculum and Achievement

SManning@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Jo Hill - Director of Additional Needs

jhill@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Marie-Claire Jefferies - Vice Principal

MJefferies@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Governors
Sarah Matthews - Clerk to Governors

SMatthews@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Data Protection

Sue Manning - Data Protection Officer 

DPO@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Contact Us

Honiton Community College © 2020